Event Description

The 2019 Lizard Lounge Poetry Jam Most Valuable Poet (MVP) Grand Slam Finals!

2020 MVP Finals

2020 MVP Finals

Yes! This is a new chapter in the long history of the Lizard Lounge Poetry Jam.  Eight poets have qualified for the final with money going to the top four poets.  The winner gets $500!  Come down and see who will be the next Lizard Lounge Poetry Jam MVP.  Competing poets listed below.

Douglas Bishop
Michael “Warrior” Bonds
Wallace Coar
Abioseh Joseph Cole
Art Collins
Jeannie Nunes
SLA Poet
Tarishi “Midnight” Shuler

1667 Mass Ave
Cambridge, MA 02476
United States